Job Vacancies

Last Updated: 07/11/2017

 

Vacancy Branch Job Type Days / Hours
Second Pharmacist Triangle Pharmacy/branches/triangle-pharmacy/ Full Time  Mon-Sat with Wed off – 40 hours per week
Pharmacist Manager Harehills Pharmacy/branches/harehills-pharmacy/   Full Time Mon-Sat Approx 40 hours per week
Dispenser  Online Pharmacy Full Time Mon-Sat Approx 40 hours per week
Trainee Dispenser/Dispenser Erleigh Road Pharmacy/branches/erleigh-road-pharmacy/  Full Time  Mon-Sat 40 hours per week
Qualified Dispenser x2  Gossops Green Pharmacy/branches/gossops-green-pharmacy/  Part/Full Time Part Time 24 Hours per week 
Full Time 36 Hours per week 
Pharmacy Assistant  Gossops Green Pharmacy/branches/gossops-green-pharmacy/  Part/Full Time Part Time 24 Hours per week 
Full Time 36 Hours per week
Qualified Dispenser Glenlyn Chemist/branches/glenlyn-chemist/ Full Time  40 Hours per week 
Pharmacy Assistant Grovelands Pharmacy/branches/grovelands-pharmacy/  Full Time  40 Hours per week 
Dispenser (Mat Leave) Victoria Pharmacy/branches/victoria-pharmacy/  Part Time 
Relief Dispenser  HO
Pharmacy Assistant Harehills Pharmacy/branches/harehills-pharmacy/  Part Time
Dispenser  Ealing Pharmacy/branches/ealing-pharmacy/ Full Time
Pharmacy Assistant  Tilehurst Pharmacy/branches/tilehurst-pharmacy/  Part Time Sat Cover 
Dispenser – Trainee  Ashfurlong Pharmacy /branches/ashfurlong-medical-centre-pharmacy/ Part Time  28 Hours 
Pharmacist Manager  Overdown Pharmacy /branches/overdown-pharmacy/ Full Time  Alternate Saturdays 
Relief Pharmacist HO Full Time  Mon-Sat 40 Hours per week 
Support Pharmacist HO Full Time  Mon-Sat 40 Hours per week 
Technician/Dispenser Ashfurlong Pharmacy /branches/ashfurlong-medical-centre-pharmacy/ 34 Hours per week 
Dispenser  Grovelands Pharmacy/branches/grovelands-pharmacy/  Full Time 40.25 Hours per week 

You can apply for any these positions by e-mail or post at the address below: 

HR Department
Manichem Group
47 Boulton Road
Reading
RG2 0NH  

Email: recruitment@manichem.co.uk

Please clearly state the position you are applying for.